OUR VISION

CFRP, ALUMINIUM, STEEL: Roughing, finishing, drilling

Hufschmied machining systems for individual tasks and innovative materials

Whatever industry you are in: When it comes to machining systems and processes, Hufschmied is your high-performance partner. In our Engineering Center, we regularly develop cutting tools that are precisely tailored to the specific needs of an industry. And we also support you in researching innovative materials and processes. In short: We look forward to achieving great things together with you. Even in smaller industries and in the industries of tomorrow.

Hufschmied also offers the right tool for individual processes and materials – regardless of the sector in which it is to be used. Because our solutions for optimum machining are just as individual as our customers’ requirements.

Innovation for every sector in which machining takes place.

From the advertising industry to trade fair construction to aerospace: we also offer suitable milling cutters and drills for highly specialized manufacturers from unusual production sectors. In our test center, we can develop the right cutting tool directly for our customers’ parts. In doing so, we pay close attention to the properties of the material used and work on the optimal implementation of our customers’ requirements.

With our technical consulting, we also support you in optimizing your complete production processes. The focus is always on sustainably increasing your productivity.

Innovation for every material that is machined.

Do you need cutting tools for unusual products? Please do not hesitate to contact us. We look forward to getting to know your individual challenges.

Industry burner

112

Universal Line

  • Highest surface qualities
  • Vibration optimized back geometry
  • High feed rates
  • Polished flutes for optimum chip removal

8000 more products

ZUKUNFTS-MUSIK

CFK, ALUMINIUM, STAHL: Schruppen, Schlichten, Bohren

Hufschmied Zerspanungssysteme für individuelle Aufgaben und innovative Materialien

In welcher Branche Sie auch tätig sind: Wenn es um Zerspanungssysteme und -prozesse geht, ist Hufschmied Ihr leistungsfähiger Partner. In unserem Engineering Center entwickeln wir regelmäßig Zerspanungswerkzeuge, die genau auf die speziellen Bedürfnisse einer Branche zugeschnitten sind. Und wir unterstützen Sie auch in der Erforschung innovativer Materialien und Prozesse. Kurz: Wir freuen uns darauf, gemeinsam mit Ihnen Großes zu leisten. Auch in kleineren Branchen und in den Branchen von morgen.

Hufschmied bietet auch für individuelle Prozesse und Materialien das passende Werkzeug – unabhängig davon, in welchem Sektor es eingesetzt werden soll. Denn unsere Lösungen für eine optimale Zerspanung sind genauso individuell wie die Anforderungen unserer Kunden.

Innovation für jede Branche, in der zerspant wird.

Von der Werbemittelindustrie über den Messebau bis hin zur Raumfahrt: Auch für hochspezialisierte Hersteller aus ausgefallenen Produktionszweigen bieten wir passende Fräser und Bohrer. In unserem Testcenter können wir direkt an den Werkstücken unserer Kunden das passende Zerspanungswerkzeug entwickeln. Dabei gehen wir genau auf die Eigenschaften des eingesetzten Materials ein und arbeiten an der optimalen Umsetzung der Anforderungen unserer Kunden.

Mit unserem technischen Consulting unterstützen wir Sie auch bei der Optimierung ihrer kompletten Produktionsabläufe. Im Mittelpunkt dabei stets: die nachhaltige Steigerung Ihrer Produktivität.

Innovation für jedes Material, das zerspant wird.

Sie benötigen Zerspanwerkzeuge für außergewöhnliche Produkte? Wenden Sie sich gerne an uns. Wir freuen uns, Ihre individuellen Herausforderungen kennenzulernen.

Branchenbrenner

112

Universal Line

  • Höchste Oberflächengüten
  • Vibrationsoptimierte Rückengeometrie
  • Hohe Vorschübe
  • Polierte Spannuten für optimale Spanabfuhr

8000 weitere Produkte