Our locations

Head office Bobingen

Precision tools and processes. Engineered and Made in Germany
For 30 years we have been working on the development and production of process-optimizing, material-related tools – with success: We are the leading manufacturer of material-optimized tools in Europe.

With our know-how and experience, we support our customers in reducing their production costs and minimizing the need for post-processing. You too can benefit from the high-end technology of our products manufactured in Germany.

In addition, this is the location of our engineering center, where we can also produce prototypes and pilot series on behalf of our customers. In addition, we use the engineering center to demonstrate our innovative machining processes live to our customers and to train and to optimize these processes even further.

All according to the motto: One Cut Ahead

Production site Winterlingen

German workmanship that is in demand worldwide.
Hufschmied Zerspanungssysteme is a medium-sized, owner-managed company whose customers are among the international giants of the high-tech industry. From Airbus to Audi, BMW, Mercedes or Porsche to model, tool and mold making to medical and dental technology – premium manufacturers and international market leaders rely on Hufschmied’s material-optimized tools for machining new materials.

Our process-optimizing tools have been manufactured in Winterlingen, in the heart of the Swabian Alb, since 2007.

The efficient design of our digitalized, networked processes and products along the entire value chain,allows us to respond flexibly and independently to the wishes of our customers.

We build on the know-how and commitment of our highly qualified employees and offers our customers for this the highest quality and maximum reliability of our system solutions for the performance of our products,

An important focus is on the extensive program of qualification and training of our employees,with which we guarantee the highest quality standards for our products.

Future-oriented and interesting jobs, extensive opportunities for further training and modern working conditions in a familiar yet global environment, are some of the opportunities we offer our employees.

Production site Winterlingen

48 Harthauser Straße
Winterlingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany 72474

Head office Bobingen

11D Edisonstraße
Bobingen, Bayern, Germany 86399
Email: ten.d1653660229eimhc1653660229sfuh@1653660229ofni1653660229

Unsere Standorte

Zentrale Bobingen

Präzisionswerkzeuge und Prozesse. Engineered and Made in Germany
Seit 30 Jahren arbeiten wir an der Entwicklung und Fertigung von prozessoptimierenden, materialbezogenen Werkzeugen – mit Erfolg: Wir sind der führende Hersteller von werkstoffoptimierten Werkzeugen in Europa.

Mit unserem Know-How und unserer Erfahrung unterstützen wir unsere Kunden dabei, ihre Produktionskosten zu senken und den Nachbearbeitungsbedarf zu minimieren. Profitieren auch Sie von der High-End Technologie unserer in Deutschland gefertigten Produkte.

Außerdem ist hier der Sitz unseres Engineering-Zentrums, in dem wir auch im Auftrag unserer Kunden Prototypen und Nullserien herstellen können. Außerdem nutzen wir das Engineering-Zentrum dazu unseren Kunden unsere innovativen Bearbeitungsprozesse live zu demonstrieren und zu schulen und um diese Prozesse auch noch weiter zu optimieren.

Alles nach dem Motto: One Cut Ahead

Produktionsstandort Winterlingen

Schwäbische Wertarbeit, die weltweit gefragt ist
Hufschmied Zerspanungssysteme ist ein mittelständisches, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen, dessen Kunden zu den internationalen Größen der High-Tech-Industrie gehören. Von Airbus über Audi, BMW, Mercedes oder Porsche über Modell-, Werkzeug- und Formenbau bis zu Medizin- und Zahntechnik – Premium-Hersteller und internationale Marktführer setzen bei der Bearbeitung neuer Werkstoffe auf die werkstoffoptimierten Werkzeuge von Hufschmied.

Unsere prozessoptimierenden Werkzeuge werden seit dem Jahr 2007 in Winterlingen, im Herzen der Schwäbischen Alb gefertigt.

Die effiziente Gestaltung unserer digitalisierten-, vernetzten Prozesse und Produkte entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette, ermöglicht uns flexibel und unabhängig auf die Wünsche unserer Kunden einzugehen.

Wir bauen auf das Know-how und das Engagement unserer hoch qualifizierten Mitarbeiter und bietet unseren Kunden dafür höchste Qualität und maximale Zuverlässigkeit unserer Systemlösungen für die Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Produkte, an.

Ein wichtiger Fokus liegt auf dem umfangreichen Programm zur Qualifizierung und Ausbildung unserer Mitarbeiter, womit wir die höchsten Qualitätsstandards für unser Produkte garantieren.

Zukunftsorientierte und interessante Arbeitsplätze, umfangreiche Möglichkeiten zur Weiterbildung und moderne Arbeitsbedingungen in einem familiären und doch globalen Umfeld, sind einige der Möglichkeiten, die wir unseren Mitarbeitern anbieten.

Produktionsstandort Winterlingen

48 Harthauser Straße
Winterlingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany 72474

Zentrale Bobingen

11D Edisonstraße
Bobingen, Bayern, Germany 86399
E-Mail: ten.d1642789308eimhc1642789308sfuh@1642789308ofni1642789308